Solid Waste Advisory Committee

(SWAC)

Committee Member	Entity	Representation
Ramiro Gomez, Chairman	City of Edinburg	Large City
Robert Treviño, Vice Chair	City of McAllen	Large City
Jose R. Maldonado	City of Brownsville	Large City
Christopher Torres	City of Harlingen	Large City
Roel Mendiola	City of Mission	Medium City
Jesse Pena	City of Pharr	Medium City
David Arce	City of Weslaco	Medium City
Israel Garza/Angie De La Cerda	City of San Juan	Medium City
Bobby Salinas	City of Alamo	Small City
Mauro Sandoval	City of Alton	Small City
Cesar Gutierrez	City of Palmview	Small City
Raul Garcia	Cameron County	County
Ricardo Saldaña/Belinda Alvarez	Hidalgo County	County
Commissioner Ernie Garcia	Willacy County	County
Jaime Diez	Valley Tire Recycling	Private Sector
Jon Deicla	Republic Services	Private Sector
Jaime Lopez	Waste Management	Private Sector
David Avila	RDA Technologies	Private Sector
Patty Alexander	Valley Nature Center	Environmental
Marisa Olvia-Rodriguez	Texas Children in Nature Network	Environmental
Joel Cruz	Harlingen CISD	Education
Marianella Franklin	UTRGV	Education
Allen Williams	Region One Service Center	Education
Grace Gonzales	Private Citizen	Private Citizen
David Escobar	Private Citizen	Private Citizen
Anju Chalise	TCEQ	Non-Voting Member
Claudia Lozano	TCEQ	Non-Voting Member